Unfortunately there is no way to return to a Facebook group chat that you left once. To be more specific, you can rejoin the chat if someone in the group chat invites/adds you, but you will not be able to see new messages. You will see the chat right to the point you left it, but you will not be able to update messages. Yes, this is inconvenient, but Facebook developers have done nothing to fix the problem yet. So it is better to not leave a group chat you may want to return to in future.

READ  How To Root Gionee A1 Plus With or Without Computer

Leave a Reply